Fri, Jul 23

|

Club Balattou

Flavia Nacimento & Diogo Ramos (Brazil) - $ 10

• BRAZIL VARIETY • Flàvia Nacimento offers moving and sensual performances, exuding joy, happiness and authenticity. Diogo Ramos is a singer-songwriter from Sao Paolo, Brazil. His music is part of the long tradition of popular Brazilian songwriters.

Flavia Nacimento & Diogo Ramos (Brazil) - $ 10

S'Y RENDRE

Jul 23, 2021, 9:00 p.m.

Club Balattou, 4372 Boul. Saint-Laurent, Montreal, QC H2W 1Z5, Canada

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Flàvia Nacimento offers moving and sensual services, breathing joy, happiness and authenticity. Expressive and generous, funny and tender at the same time, she gives a particular relief to her original compositions inspired as much by Afro-Brazilian music as by popular Brazilian music.

Diogo Ramos is a singer-songwriter from Sao Paolo, Brazil. His music is part of the long tradition of popular Brazilian songwriters. Having studied music, especially guitar, since the age of 13, he was awarded the Vinicius de Moraes Prize at 16 as a performing guitarist.

Their duo promises a musical evening with Brazilian accents, not to be missed!

ven. 23 juil.

|

Club Balattou

Flavia Nacimento & Diogo Ramos (Brésil) - 10$

• VARIÉTÉ BRÉSIL • Flàvia Nacimento offre des prestations émouvantes et sensuelles, respirant la joie, le bonheur et l’authenticité. Diogo Ramos est auteur-compositeur-interprète, originaire de Sao Paolo au Brésil. Sa musique s’inscrit dans la longue tradition des chansonniers populaires brésiliens.

Flavia Nacimento & Diogo Ramos (Brésil) - 10$

S'Y RENDRE

23 juil. 2021, 21:00

Club Balattou, 4372 Boul. Saint-Laurent, Montréal, QC H2W 1Z5, Canada

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Flàvia Nacimento offre des prestations émouvantes et sensuelles, respirant la joie, le bonheur et l’authenticité. Expressive et généreuse, drôle et tendre à la fois, elle donne un relief particulier à ses compositions originales inspirées tant de la musique afro-brésilienne que de la musique populaire brésilienne.

Diogo Ramos est auteur-compositeur-interprète, originaire de Sao Paolo au Brésil. Sa musique s’inscrit dans la longue tradition des chansonniers populaires brésiliens. Ayant étudié la musique, spécialement la guitare, depuis l’âge de 13 ans, il a été lauréat du prix Vinicius de Moraes, à 16 ans en tant que guitariste interprète.

Leur duo promet une soirée musicale aux accents brésiliens, à ne pas manquer !